Carrotsuite is a business management software patform for work and collaboration. Every team member can work and collaborate as they work.
Of course, no problem - Carrotsuite is an annual subscription service and you can cancel, upgrade, or downgrade any time. Charges from upgrading (or downgrading) your plan to a higher (or lower) pricing tier in the middle of your billing cycle will be pro-rated.
When you sign up, you instantly get access to all Carrotsuite features for 20 days. No credit card is necessary. We will email you when your trial is about to expire. You can then select a plan and pay by credit card to continue using the product. If you choose not to continue, your account will deactivate. FWIW we're confident you'll love it.
Yes. We deal with each case individually depending on the type of organization. Please contact email@example.com outlining the type of organization you are and we would be happy to help you.
No, you have the option of paying quarterly or annually. If you pay quarterly your credit card will be billed once, every three months. If you pay annually your credit card will be billed once, every twelve months.
For paid plans Carrotsuite accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover Card. You will be billed in naira for US Dollars.
As per our terms of service, we do not issue refunds. You can cancel at any time, but you will not receive a refund for any unused portion of your subscription.
Absolutely. Carrotsuite uses 256-BIT SSL Encryption to ensure all information between customer's computers and our servers are secure and encrypted. AWS Advantage: Our servers are physically located with Amazon Web Services, who provide best-of-breed physical security. We keep all server security patches up to date. All of your user-entered content is anonymous even to us. We cannot read your team's responses nor are we privileged to any internal information. The system was designed with the utmost standard of privacy and security in mind.
Yes you can cancel your account anytime from inside the application. Before cancelling the account, please send a request to firstname.lastname@example.org requesting for a copy of your data.